2017 Steering Committee

Allan Wille

President & CEO Klipfolio


Ardi Ir

Founder Affinio


Aydin Mirzaee

Former Director of Product Management SurveyMonkey




Craig Fitzpatrick

CEO Pagecloud


Damien Steel

Partner Omers


David Nault

Partner iNovia

Joanne Fedeyko

CEO Connection Silicon Valley 



Kerri Connelly

Director Partner Development, Developer Experience Microsoft 






Lance Laking

Investment Director MaRS Investment Accelerator Fund


Leo Lax

Executive Managing Director L-Spark



Matt Baker

VP Strategic Planning Freshbooks 

Meena Sandhu

Conference Director Cube Business Media



Meghan Herman

Head of Inclusion and Innovation Shopify


Michael Kousaie

Head of Business Development TSX


Mike McNulty

Business Development Norada



Mychelle Mallot

CMO Klipfolio


Nazim Ahmed

Co-Founder CanvasPop



Owen Matthews

General Partner Wesley Clover International 



Sabrina Leblanc

Senior Manager of Sales and Business Development SurveyMonkey



Sam Pillar

CEO / Founder Jobber


Wade Foster

CEO Zapier


Will Fraser

CEO Referral SaaSquatch 


Share This